Clergy & Staff

Meet the Clergy & Staff at St. Anthony of Padua Catholic Community

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, comments or concerns. We are always available to listen and help in any way possible.

Rev. Mark Przybysz : Pastor

Rev. Mark Przybysz

Pastor

616-453-8229, ext. 100
fathermark@saparish.com
Rev. Luis Garcia : Associate Pastor

Rev. Luis Garcia

Associate Pastor

616-453-8229, ext. 107
fatherluis@saparish.com
Deacon Leo Ferguson : Deacon (Retired)

Deacon Leo Ferguson

Deacon (Retired)

616-453-8229, ext. 105
lferguson@saparish.com
Lisa Mills : Parish Secretary

Lisa Mills

Parish Secretary

616-453-8229, ext. 100
parishoffice@saparish.com
Tamara Mason : Business Manager

Tamara Mason

Business Manager

616-453-8229, ext. 104
tmason@saparish.com
Ann Arsulowicz : Bookkeeper

Ann Arsulowicz

Bookkeeper

616-453-8229, ext. 101
aarsulowicz@saparish.com
Vonnie Clark : Music Coordinator

Vonnie Clark

Music Coordinator

616-485-0695
vclark@saparish.com
Lynne Haley : Director of Faith Formation

Lynne Haley

Director of Faith Formation

616-453-8229, Ext. 301
lhaley@saparish.com
Cindy Roberts : Faith Formation Secretary

Cindy Roberts

Faith Formation Secretary

616-453-8229, Ext. 300
croberts@saparish.com
Ted Engstrom : Maintenance Supervisor

Ted Engstrom

Maintenance Supervisor

616-453-8229 Ext. 302