• Meet the Clergy and Staff at St. Anthony of Padua Catholic Community


    Please feel free to contact us with any questions, comments or concerns. We are always available to listen and help in any way possible.
  • Fr. Mark

     
    Rev. Mark Przybysz, Pastor
    Office: 616-453-8229, ext. 100
     

     Frl> Luis  

    Rev. Luis Garcia, Associate Pastor

    fatherluis@saparish.com
    Office: 616-453-8229, ext. 107

         

    Leo F

    Deacon Leo Ferguson, (Retired)
    lferguson@saparish.com
    Office: 616-453-8229, ext. 105

     

      

     
         

    Lisa M

     
    Lisa Mill, Parish Secretary
    parishoffice@saparish.com
    Office: 616-453-8229, ext. 100
     
     

    Tamara M

     
     
    Tamara Mason, Business Manager
    tmason@saparish.com
    Office: 616-453-8229, ext. 104
     
         

    Ann A

    Ann Arsulowicz, Bookkeeper
    aarsulowicz@saparish.com
    Office: 616-453-8229, ext. 101

     

    Vonnie C  

    Vonnie Clark, Music Coordinator
    vclark@saparish.com
    616-485-0695
         

    Lynne H

     

    Lynne Haley, Director of Faith Formation 
    lhaley@saparish.com
    Office: 616-453-8229, Ext. 301
     
     
     
     

      Cindy R

     

    Cindy Roberts, Faith Formation Secretary
    croberts@saparish.com
    Office: 616-453-8229, Ext. 300

     
    Ted E
     
    Ted Engstrom, Maintenance Supervisor
                Office: 616-453-8229 Ext. 302 
     

     

    Steve Stoffer, Maintenance

    Steve Stoffer, Maintenance